New appointments to the OBSID Board of Directors

The OBSID AGM was held on the 28th October 2020.  At the meeting, the following were voted onto the OBSID Board for the next term:

  • Jodi Allemeier (re-elected)
  • Justin Ashley (re-elected)
  • Kari Cousins
  • Makgosi Letimile.

They join serving Directors Claire Everatt, Edwin Angless, Janet Cronje, Nishendra Moodley and Tom Figl.

Please wish them well!


You can read the full Annual Report here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *